fifty-two

Trey's Bday Zoom - 20 August 2020
The Fifty Two

We’re gonna hang out on Zoom after MovementLab and make merry in spite of all the obstacles.  A short performance is planned, then chatting and catching up while we’re all in this bizarre hyporeality together.

Click the red button below to get the Zoom login for the post-dance party.  We start August 20th at 8pm Pacific/9pm Mountain/10pm Central till whenever.

…And if you are interested in MovementLab, the dance event starts at 6pm Pacific/7pm Mountain/8pm Central and you can find out what it is and register HERE